OUR TEAM OF EXPERTS

Krunoslav Rogić, M.Sc.CS

Executive Officer

00385 47 416 979
00385 47 600 478

00385 98 456 465

krogic@domes.hr

3.DOMES-Portreti-JasminaReljac

Jasmina Reljac, BEng (IT)

Personal Assistant to Director
Representative of the board for QM

00385 47 416 979
00385 47 600 478

jasmina@domes.hr

1.DOMES-Portreti-AnaRogic

Ana Rogić MSc, BEng

Development Engineer

00385 47 416 979
00385 47 600 478

00385 91 4422 633

domes@domes.hr

DOMES-Portreti-MarioVukovic

Mario Vuković, BEng (Traf.Eng)

Engineer – Filters and Equipment

00385 47 416 979
00385 47 600 478

00385 95 9000 198

mario@domes.hr

DOMES-Portreti-IvanKujinek

Ivan Kujinek, BEng (Mech.Eng)

Engineer – Filtering Systems

00385 47 416 979
00385 47 600 478

00385 99 6673 307

ivan@domes.hr

2.DOMES-Portreti-BrunoRogic2

Bruno Rogić, BEng (Mech.Eng)

Chief Engineer

00385 47 416 979
00385 47 600 478

00385 98 365 739

bruno@domes.hr

DOMES-Portreti-MarkoIvancic

Marko Ivančić, electrical engineer

Technician – Products, Servicing and Health & Safety

00385 47 416 979
00385 47 600 478

marko@domes.hr

Filip Prđun, mag.ing.techn.lign.

Technician – Mechanic Systems

00385 47 416 979
00385 47 600 478

filip@domes.hr

Marin Grčić, BEng (Mech.Eng.)

Technician – Mechanic Systems

00385 47 416 979
00385 47 600 478

marin@domes.hr